Janice Angerer
Weichert Realtors Excel
Utica, MI
jangererwr@gmail.com

Thomas Arthur
Welcome Home Realty
Midland, MI 48640
TomArthur@chartermi.net
989-798-2771

Diane Babcock
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
dianebabcock@remax.net
989-366-8740

Jeff Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
jeffbabcock@century21.com
989-856-8400

Judy Biggers
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Sanford, MI 48657
biggersja@icloud.com
989-790-9292

Jean Evance Board
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Cass City, MI 48726
jeaneboard@gmail.com
989-872-2248

Stephanie Bosanac
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
stephanie@stephaniebosanac.com
812-3173

Dave Boss
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
dboss@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Daniel Broderick
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
daniel@thosebrodericks.com
989-832-0090 ext. 336

Ashley Bromley
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
abromley@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Casey Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co. - Port Austin
Port Austin, MI 48467
life247@hotmail.com
989-430-7542

Marilyn Kay Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville
Port Austin, MI 48467
mkbruce14@hotmail.com
989-856-3887

Joshua Burch
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jburch@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Sonny Cherry
JMW Real Estate
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
sonnycherry@mac.com
989-652-6300

Wayne Crosby
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Crosby@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 312

Kay Denardo
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
kaydenardo@gmail.com
989-793-2340

Wade Eckenrod
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
WadeMrSold@aol.com
989-671-1791

Sofia Edmonds
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
sedmonds@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Carol Ann Eigsti
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
c21carolann@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Diane Ellicott
Osentoski Realty Co. - Bad Axe
Bad Axe, MI 48413
ellicott.d@gmail.com
989-269-6231

Lorri English
Owner Finance America
Port Charlotte, MI 33981
lorri@ownerfinanceamerica.com

Denise Fladeboe
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
denise@denisehasyourhome.com
989-837-2100

Kari Garber
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
karigarber@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Bryan Gardner
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
bgardner@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Nancy Glaza
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
nancyglaza@att.net
989.686-4500

Shelley Gottschling
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
djgsang@att.net
989.686.4500

Tim Grefe
First Priority Realty
Saginaw, MI 48643
tim@firstpriorityrealty.net
989.790.1500

Cindy Gregory
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
cynthiamgregory@aol.com
989-892-4800

Janine Grillo
Weichert Realtors Excel
Utica, MI
janinegrillo@comcast.net

Micah Guigou
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
mguigou@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Christie Hall
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
christie@remax-midland-mi.com
989.832.0090 x 331

Sharon Harris
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
harris3000@comcast.net
517-474-Sale

Jan Hauck
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
jan@iknowsaginaw.com
989-921-7000

Barbara Hecker
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
bhecker@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261X210

Brenda Heilig
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
heiligbrenda@yahoo.com
989-738-2255

Michelle Hill
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
mhill@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Frank Janca
Best RE - Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
Frank@FrankJanca.com
989-892-2828

Frank Janca
Best Real Estate-Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
frank@frankjanca.com
989.892.2828

Terri Wiechert & Jodi M. Smith
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Caseville, MI
twiechert4467@gmail.com,jmsmith@airadv.net
989-856-2980

ROLLIN KIGAR
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI
rod@cbkigar.com
989.429.1742

Shannon Killinger
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
skillinger@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Steve Longstreth
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
StevenLongstreth@aol.com
989-205-2475

Dennis McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dennis@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208

Steven Melchor
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Fenton, MI 48430
melch@stevenmelchorgroup.com
810.629.0680

Hank Mendez
Weichert Realtors Excel
Utica, MI
hankrealtyexec@aol.com

Rhonda Miles
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
rhondamiles@remax.net
517-796-6095

Dave Miller
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Homes@davemiller.com
989-832-0090 x 313

Jon Miller
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jmiller@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Terri Lynn Miller
RE/MAX New Image - Saginaw
Saginaw, MI 48638
tlm527@sbcglobal.net
989.245.4396

Ivan Miller II
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
topproivan@gmail.com
989-686-4500

Alice Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
alicemoore1728@gmail.com
989.430.0966

Christine Morley
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
cmorley@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Cindy Munro
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
CindyMunroRealtor@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Diane Ocenasek
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dianeo@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208

Carol Ostergren
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
costergren@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Tina Patnode
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland Twp., MI 48640
tapatnode@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Chris Rankin
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
chrisrankin@remax.net
517-784-2885

Matthew Rapanos
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48642
mattrapanos@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Puerto Escondido Real Estate
World Class Homes Mexico
Puerto Escondido, MI
john@worldclasshomesmexico.com
954 104 2359

Barbara Rice
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
BarbaraJeanRice@aol.com
989-839-9655

Tammy Ross
eXp Realty Great Lakes Bay Region Saginaw
Freeland, MI 48623
tammyross321@aol.com
989-792-8200

Charlene Rupp
Bay Area Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
SoldByChar@aol.com
989-686-3300

Linda Sarmiento
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
sarmientodreamteam@gmail.com
989-790-9292

Jerri Scurfield
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jscurfield@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Bob Smith
Bomic Real Estate
Saginaw, MI
Bob@CallBobSmith.com
989-652-6900

Timothy Sodini
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
timothy.sodini@charter.net
989-698-1100

Mary Stutelberg
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
mstutelberg@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Brad Vander Vliet
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
brad@parkplacehomesonline.com
989-492-7215

Jon Vander Vliet
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
jon@parkplacehomesonline.com
989-492-7225

Sally Walczak
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
sally@sallywalczak.com
989-892-4000

Bob Walters
C. A. Hanes Realty
West Branch, MI 48661
bobwalters@cahanes.com
800-535-6520

Wayne Walts II
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
waltsy99@ejourney.com
989-426-6893

Teri Weems
Weichert Realtors Excel
Utica, MI
terigailweems@gmail.com

Stacey Wilcox
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan / Bay City
Bay City, MI 48708
sa.wilcox@yahoo.com
989-892-8888

Julia Williams
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 2
Saginaw, MI 48603
juliewilliams.homes@gmail.com
989-799-1490

Gavin Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
gwilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650