Jeff Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
jeffbabcock@century21.com
989-856-8400

Lori Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
homes@loribabcock.com
989-738-4663

Peter Baiardi
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
pbaiardi@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Jean Evance Board
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Cass City, MI 48726
jeaneboard@gmail.com
989-872-2248

Stephanie Bosanac
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
stephanie@stephaniebosanac.com
812-3173

Gwen Breault
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
gbreault@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Daniel Broderick
Bricks Real Estate Experts
Midland, MI 48640
daniel@mibricks.com
989-488-4626

Ashley Bromley
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
abromley@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Marilyn Kay Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville
Port Austin, MI 48467
mkbruce14@hotmail.com
989-856-3887

John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Tim Corcoran
Cobblestone Realty LLC
Freeland, MI 48623
info@cobblestone.me
989-692-0210

Wayne Crosby
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Crosby@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 312

Debbie Crownover
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
debbie@midmichiganhomes.com
517-789-8290

Kay Denardo
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
kaydenardo@gmail.com
989-793-2340

Sofia Edmonds
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
sedmonds@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Hailey Fader
Modern Realty
Midland, MI 48640
hailey@modernrealty.us
989.486.9770

Denise Fladeboe
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
denise@denisehasyourhome.com
989-837-2100

Denise Foster
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
dfoster@harrison-realty.com
989-588-6171

Kari Garber
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
karigarber@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Nancy Glaza
Century 21 Signature Realty
Bay City, MI 48706
nancyglaza@att.net
989-686-4500

Tim Grefe
First Priority Realty
Saginaw, MI 48643
tim@firstpriorityrealty.net
989.790.1500

Cindy Gregory
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
cynthiamgregory@aol.com
989-892-4800

Christie Hall
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
christie@remax-midland-mi.com
989.832.0090 x 331

Jodi Harbron
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Jodih@remax.net
989-832-0090 x 339

Jan Hauck
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
jan@iknowsaginaw.com
989-921-7000

Brenda Heilig
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
heiligbrenda@yahoo.com
989-738-2255

Jennifer Horton
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
jmhorton06@gmail.com
989-832-0090

Frank Janca
Best RE - Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
Frank@FrankJanca.com
989-892-2828

Frank Janca
Best Real Estate-Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
frank@frankjanca.com
989.892.2828

Jeri Ann Janisse
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Higgins Lake, MI
jeriann@higginslakeinfo.com
1-989-821-6208

Jeff Kermath
Kermath Realty LLC
Saline, MI 48176
jkermath@comcast.net
888-909-5478

Kyle Kigar
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI 48624
kylesoldit@gmail.com
989-426-7508

David L. Kraft
David L. Kraft Realty Co.LLC
Caseville, MI 48725
dlkraft@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
989-856-7653

Tony Lechner
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
tlechner@remax.net
989-832-0090

Rick Loose
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
Rick@RickLoose.com
989-631-7000

Dale McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dalemcdonald@remax.net
(989) 821-6208

Dennis McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dennis@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208

Rhonda Miles
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
rhondamiles@remax.net
517-796-6095

Dave Miller
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Homes@davemiller.com
989-832-0090 x 313

Alice Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
alicemoore1728@gmail.com
989.430.0966

Carl Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
carlmoore1728@gmail.com
989.948.3034

Christine Morley
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
cmorley@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Barbara Muessig
Barbara Muessig & Company
Freeland, MI 48623
b@barbaramuessig.com
989-695-9126

Diane Ocenasek
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dianeo@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208

Julie Ortiz
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jortiz@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Shelley Park Cluff
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
sold@shelleypark.com
989-492-7210

Tina Patnode
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland Twp., MI 48640
tapatnode@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Jane Pierce
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI
janepierce@coldwellbanker.com
989-860-2648

Matthew Rapanos
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48642
mattrapanos@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Puerto Escondido Real Estate
World Class Homes Mexico
Puerto Escondido, MI
john@worldclasshomesmexico.com
954 104 2359

Dan Reimer
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland Twp., MI 48640
dan@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 329

Charlene Rupp
Bay Area Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
SoldByChar@aol.com
989-686-3300

Linda Sarmiento
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
sarmientodreamteam@gmail.com
989-790-9292

Jerri Scurfield
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jscurfield@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Bob Smith
Bomic Real Estate
Saginaw, MI
Bob@CallBobSmith.com
989-652-6900

Marietta Sprott
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
realtor.marietta@gmail.com
989-246-1846

Sherri Stewart
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
sherri@harrison-realty.com
989.539.2261

Tom Strouse
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
tstrouse@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 327

Jon Vander Vliet
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
jon@parkplacehomesonline.com
989-492-7225

Gavin Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
gwilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Patti Windiate-Kusch
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
windiatesells@hotmail.com
989-686-4500

James L Wright
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
JamesL@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 344