Gary Anderson
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
gary@baycityhousehunters.com
989-667-0000

Larry Arntz
C. A. Hanes Realty
Hale, MI 48739
larryarntz@cahanes.com
989-728-2540

Jeff Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
jeffbabcock@century21.com
989-856-8400

Lori Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
homes@loribabcock.com
989-738-4663

Diana Bay
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
DianaBay@sbcglobal.net
989-921-7000

Gerry Beckman
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
geraldbeckman@remax.net
989-821-6208

Lynda Booms
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
Lynda@LyndaBooms.com
989-460-4500

Stephanie Bosanac
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
stephanie@stephaniebosanac.com
812-3173

Bill Branigan
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
billbranigan@sbcglobal.net
989-892-4800

Casey Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co Port Austin
Port Austin, MI 48467
life247@hotmail.com
989-430-7542

Marilyn Kay Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville
Port Austin, MI 48467
mkbruce14@hotmail.com
989-856-3887

Joshua Burch
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jburch@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Laura Bush-Kempf
Kempf Team Realty
Tawas, MI 48763
laura.kempfteam@gmail.com
989-284-0920

John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Sonny Cherry
JMW Real Estate
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
sonnycherry@mac.com
989-652-6300

Troy Condell
Condell Wonder Land Realty
Gladwin, MI
troycondell@condellwonderlandrealty.com
989.539.2771

DIANE CONLEY
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI
dianesoldit@gmail.com
989.429.7121

Holly Cooper
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Owendale, MI 48754
hollycoopersells@gmail.com
989-872-2248

Kay Denardo
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
kaydenardo@gmail.com
989-921-7000

Jean Ann DeShano
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
remaxjeanann@gmail.com
(989) 686-3440

Brent Duffett
Peyton Properties, LLC
Clare, MI 48617
brent@clarerealestate.com
989-386-9840

Carol Ann Eigsti
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
c21carolann@gmail.com
989-837-2100

John Emhecht
World Class Homes s.a. de c.v.
Puerto Escondido, MI
john@worldclasshomesmexico.com
954 104 2359

Nina Farkas
Topaz Vacations
Puerto Escondido, MI
nina@topazvacations.com

Denise Fladeboe
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
denise@denisehasyourhome.com
989-837-2100

Nancy Glaza
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
nancyglaza@att.net
989.686-4500

Randy Golden
RE/MAX of Mt. Pleasant, Inc.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
randy@mtpleasanthomes.com
989-773-3332

Cindy Gregory
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
cynthiamgregory@aol.com
989-892-4800

Mark Greskowiak
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
mgreskowiak@gmail.com
989-792-8200

DeAnn Gumbert
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
deanngumbert@msn.com
517-783-6687

Christie Hall
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
christie@remax-midland-mi.com
989.832.0090 x 331

Jodi Harbron
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Jodi@Remax-Midland-Mi.com
989-832-0090 x 339

Barbara Hecker
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
bhecker@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261X210

Brenda Heilig
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
heiligbrenda@yahoo.com
989-738-2255

Kathy Hendges
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
kathyhendges@comcast.net
517-789-8141

Sean Herrera
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
realestatesean@ymail.com
989-686-9900

Gordon Hollister
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
gordy@hollistergroupllc.com
989.686-4500

Frank Janca
Best RE - Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
Frank@FrankJanca.com
989-892-2828

Todd Jansen
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
toddjansen@stamp213.com
989-821-6208

Terri Wiechert & Jodi M. Smith
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Caseville, MI
terriw@avci.net,jmsmith@airadv.net
989-856-2980

Cathy Johnson
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
cjohnson@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Tim Keohane
Great Lakes and Land
L'Anse Twp., MI 49946
timandlinda@greatlakesandland.com
906-524-6288

Kyle Kigar
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI 48624
kylesoldit@gmail.com
989-426-7508

Rod Kigar
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI 48624
rodkigar@coldwellbanker.com
989-426-7508

Shannon Killinger
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
skillinger@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

David L. Kraft
David L. Kraft Realty Co.LLC
Caseville, MI 48725
dlkraft@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
989-856-7653

Kay Kretz
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
kkretz@concentric.net
989-792-8200

Jeffery Lape
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
jeffery.lape@century21.com
989-475-3867

Tony Lechner
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
tlechner@remax.net
989-832-0090

Brenda Lemmer
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Sanford, MI 48657
brendalemmer@bhhsmi.com
989-790-9292

Kimberly Lingo
Target Real Estate Company
Tawas City, MI 48763
Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com
989.362.4400

Guest Listing
Midland Board of REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
info@midland-realtors.com

Steve Longstreth
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
StevenLongstreth@aol.com
989-839-9655

Jackie Lowder
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
jlowder4@midmichiganhomes.com
517-768-9073

Chris Lowes
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
lowes@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Marcia Major
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
marcia@houghtonlakeinfo.com
989-366-8740

Dee Dee Marcellino
"the real estate lady"
Jackson, MI 49201
deedeetherealestatelady@comcast.net
517-990-9300

Ed Maurer
First Priority Realty
Saginaw, MI 48603
edfirstpriority@yahoo.com
989.837.1500

Sue Maziarz
Kempf Team Realty
Tawas, MI 48763
sue1253@yahoo.com
989-362-7934

Dale McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dalemcdonald@remax.net
(989) 821-6208

Connie Messinger
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
cmessinger@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Peggy S. Miceli
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
pegmic@ejourney.com
989-426-7621ext 132

Dave Miller
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Homes@davemiller.com
989-832-0090 x 313

Jon Miller
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jmiller@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Alice Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
alicemoore1728@gmail.com
989.426.9239

John Nelson
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
john@midland-realtor.com
989-832-0090 x 315

John Neymeiyer
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
johnneymeiyer@gmail.com
989-892-4800

Sharon Norton
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
sharon@soldinjackson.com
517-789-9945

David Osentoski
Osentoski Realty & Auctioneering - Caro
Caro, MI 48723
davido@osentoskirealestate.com
989-673-7777

Jane Pierce
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI
janepierce@coldwellbanker.com
989-860-2648

Randy Poll
Greenridge Realty - Fremont
Fremont, MI 49412
randy@searchnewaygo.com
231-924-8668

Matthew Rapanos
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48642
mattrapanos@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Barbara Rice
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
BarbaraJeanRice@aol.com
989-839-9655

Eric Ropp
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
eric@ericropp.com,office@ericropp.com
517-392-8508

Charlene Rupp
Bay Area Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
SoldByChar@aol.com
989-686-3300

Joy Russell
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jrussell@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Sharon Russell
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
srussell@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Tom Schindler
Tom Schindler, REALTOR
Jackson, MI 49203
tom@tomschindler.com
517-206-5959

Denise Schneider
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
dschneider@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Joy Schneller
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Sanford, MI 48657
joyschneller@bhhsmi.com
989-790-9292

Dot Shorkey
Shorkey Real Estate & Development LLC.
Saginaw, MI 48603
shorkey876@aol.com

Cindy Sinicki
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
cindy@cindycan.com
989 751 6471

Karen Sirrine
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
karen.s@karensirrine.com
989-832-0090 x 316

Bob Smith
Bomic Real Estate
Saginaw, MI
Bob@CallBobSmith.com
989-652-6900

Andy Sommers
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Bad Axe, MI 48413
sommersaj@sbcglobal.net
(989) 269-9925

Tom Taylor
Coldwell Banker Schmidt Cadillac
Cadillac, MI 49601
tom.taylor@cbgreatlakes.com
231-876-0739

Katrin Thorson
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
kthorson@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Sally Walczak
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
sally@sallywalczak.com
989-892-4000

Kelly Wall
Greystone Real Estate LLC
Midland, MI 48642
kelly@greystonehomes.biz
989-835-6965

Wayne R Walts
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
wwalts@riverhavenhomes.com
989-426-6893

Walt Wandzilak
Keller Williams-Bay City
Bay City, MI 48708
waltsellshomes@kw.com
989-895-8200

Cindy Weir
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48640
cindyjweir@gmail.com
989-430-8487

Victoria White
White Realty
Saginaw, MI 48603
Saginaw.WhiteRealty@gmail.com
989-799-7779

David Wieland
RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
Dave@davewieland.com
989-529-7560

Stacey Wilcox
Keller Williams-Bay City
Bay City, MI 48708
sa.wilcox@yahoo.com
989-895-8200

Gavin Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
gwilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Patti Windiate-Kusch
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
windiatesells@hotmail.com
989-686-4500

Dennis Zehnder
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Freeland, MI 48623
dennyzehnder@kw.com
989-790-9292

Barbara Zuckerman Osentoski
Osentoski Realty & Auctioneering - Caro
Caro, MI 48723
barbosentoski@osentoskirealestate.com
989-673-7777