Karen Andon
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
karen@karenandon.com
989-921-7000

Rhonda Applegate
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
applegaterhonda@hotmail.com
250-2577

Thomas Arthur
Welcome Home Realty
Midland, MI 48640
TomArthur@chartermi.net
989-798-2771

Diane Babcock
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
dianebabcock@remax.net
989-366-8740

Anne Bates
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
abates811@msn.com
989-892-4800

Judy Biggers
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Sanford, MI 48657
biggersja@icloud.com
989-790-9292

Jean Evance Board
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Cass City, MI 48726
jeaneboard@gmail.com
989-872-2248

Stephanie Bosanac
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
stephanie@stephaniebosanac.com
812-3173

Dave Boss
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
dboss@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Gwen Breault
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
gbreault@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Ashley Bromley
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
abromley@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Casey Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co. - Port Austin
Port Austin, MI 48467
life247@hotmail.com
989-430-7542

Marilyn Kay Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville
Port Austin, MI 48467
mkbruce14@hotmail.com
989-856-3887

Joshua Burch
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jburch@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Sonny Cherry
JMW Real Estate
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
sonnycherry@mac.com
989-652-6300

Wayne Crosby
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Crosby@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 312

Kay Denardo
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
kaydenardo@gmail.com
989-793-2340

James Diedrich
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
topprojim@hotmail.com
989-892-4800

Wade Eckenrod
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
WadeMrSold@aol.com
989-671-1791

Sofia Edmonds
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
sedmonds@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Carol Ann Eigsti
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
c21carolann@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Diane Ellicott
Osentoski Realty Co. - Bad Axe
Bad Axe, MI 48413
ellicott.d@gmail.com
989-269-6231

Lorri English
Owner Finance America
Port Charlotte, MI 33981
lorri@ownerfinanceamerica.com

Denise Fladeboe
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
denise@denisehasyourhome.com
989-837-2100

Kari Garber
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
karigarber@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Nancy Glaza
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
nancyglaza@att.net
989.686-4500

Sharon E. Gordon
Weichert Realtors Excel
Utica, MI
sharongordon347@gmail.com
586.453.6599

Shelley Gottschling
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
djgsang@att.net
989.686.4500

Tim Grefe
First Priority Realty
Saginaw, MI 48643
tim@firstpriorityrealty.net
989.790.1500

Cindy Gregory
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
cynthiamgregory@aol.com
989-892-4800

Mark Greskowiak
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Freeland, MI 48623
mgreskowiak@gmail.com
989-921-7000

Janine Grillo
Weichert Realtors Excel
Utica, MI
janinegrillo@comcast.net
586.531.5038

Jodi Harbron
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Jodih@remax.net
989-832-0090 x 339

Sharon Harris
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
harris3000@comcast.net
517-474-Sale

Jan Hauck
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
jan@iknowsaginaw.com
989-921-7000

Barbara Hecker
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
bhecker@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261X210

Brenda Heilig
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
heiligbrenda@yahoo.com
989-738-2255

Michelle Hill
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
mhill@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Jeri Ann Janisse
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Higgins Lake, MI
jeriann@higginslakeinfo.com
1-989-821-6208

Terri Wiechert & Jodi M. Smith
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Caseville, MI
twiechert4467@gmail.com,jmsmith@airadv.net
989-856-2980

Maryann Kepreos
Weichert Realtors Excel
Utica, MI
Maryann@MaryannKepreos.com
586.703.8400

ROLLIN KIGAR
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI
rod@cbkigar.com
989.429.1742

Shannon Killinger
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
skillinger@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Debra Kilmer
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
debra@debrakilmer.com
989-686-4500

Jeffery Lape
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
jeffery.lape@century21.com
989-475-3867

Kimberly Lingo
Target Real Estate Company
Tawas City, MI 48763
Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com
989.362.4400

Steve Longstreth
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
StevenLongstreth@aol.com
989-205-2475

Rick Loose
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
Rick@RickLoose.com
989-631-7000

Nora Malchow
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
NoraMalchow@gmail.com
989-892-4800

Hank Mendez
Weichert Realtors Excel
Utica, MI 48044
hankrealtyexec@aol.com
586.405.3333

Dave Miller
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Homes@davemiller.com
989-832-0090 x 313

Jon Miller
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jmiller@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Terri Lynn Miller
RE/MAX New Image - Saginaw
Saginaw, MI 48638
tlm527@sbcglobal.net
989.245.4396

Marge Mills
Coldwell Banker Mt. Pleasant Realty & Assoc.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
mills@mpr.net
989-773-5972

Alice Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
alicemoore1728@gmail.com
989.430.0966

Christine Morley
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
cmorley@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Cindy Munro
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
CindyMunroRealtor@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Diane Ocenasek
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dianeo@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208

Julie Ortiz
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jortiz@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Carol Ostergren
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
costergren@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Tina Patnode
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland Twp., MI 48640
tapatnode@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Matthew Rapanos
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48642
mattrapanos@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Puerto Escondido Real Estate
World Class Homes Mexico
Puerto Escondido, MI
john@worldclasshomesmexico.com
954 104 2359

Alan Reiss
Reiss Real Estate
Farwell, MI 48622
ahreiss@att.net
989-588-9621

Barbara Rice
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
BarbaraJeanRice@aol.com
989-839-9655

Logan Richetti
Modern Realty
Midland, MI 48640
logan@modernrealty.us

Eric Ropp
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
eric@ericropp.com,office@ericropp.com
517-392-8508

Tammy Ross
eXp Realty Great Lakes Bay Region Saginaw
Freeland, MI 48623
tammyross321@aol.com
989-792-8200

Charlene Rupp
Bay Area Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
SoldByChar@aol.com
989-686-3300

Linda Sarmiento
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
sarmientodreamteam@gmail.com
989-790-9292

Bob & Janel Scharich
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate - Saginaw
Saginaw, MI 48603
team@scharich.com
989-790-9292

Keith Schroeder
Schroeder Realty
Okemos, MI 48664
kathy@schroederhomes.com
989-631-3000

Lisa Schroeder
Bay Area Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
lisainrealestate@gmail.com
989-686-3300

Jerri Scurfield
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jscurfield@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Christina Shmidt
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
christina@christinamidland.com
989-832-0090 x 341

Mike Slezak
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
slez50@hotmail.com
989-686-4500

Bob Smith
Bomic Real Estate
Saginaw, MI
Bob@CallBobSmith.com
989-652-6900

Katrin Thorson
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
kthorson@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Alma Tier
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
almahortonrealestate@gmail.com
989-426-9239

Jon Vander Vliet
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
jon@parkplacehomesonline.com
989-492-7225

Jill VanderZouwen
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
jill@parkplacehomesonline.com
989-698-1100

Sharon A. Wade
Lady of the Lakes North R.E., Inc.
Gladwin, MI 48624
sharon@ladylakes.com
989-426-6060

Michael Wagner
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48640
michaelwagnerismyagent@gmail.com
989-631-1234

Sally Walczak
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
sally@sallywalczak.com
989-892-4000

Wayne Walts II
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
waltsy99@ejourney.com
989-426-6893

Julia Williams
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 2
Saginaw, MI 48603
juliewilliams.homes@gmail.com
989-799-1490

Gavin Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
gwilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650