Diane Babcock
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
dianebabcock@remax.net
989-366-8740

Anne Bates
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
abates811@msn.com
989-892-4800

Gerry Beckman
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
geraldbeckman@remax.net
989-821-6208

Melissa Beckrow
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
melissabeckrow@hotmail.com
989-892-4800

Judy Biggers
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Sanford, MI 48657
biggersja@icloud.com
989-790-9292

Jean Evance Board
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Cass City, MI 48726
jeaneboard@gmail.com
989-872-2248

Stephanie Bosanac
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
stephanie@stephaniebosanac.com
812-3173

Bill Branigan
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
billbranigan@sbcglobal.net
989-686-3400

Gwen Breault
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
gbreault@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Ashley Bromley
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
abromley@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Casey Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co Port Austin
Port Austin, MI 48467
life247@hotmail.com
989-430-7542

Marilyn Kay Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville
Port Austin, MI 48467
mkbruce14@hotmail.com
989-856-3887

Sandy Bublitz
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
sandybublitz@yahoo.com

John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Sonny Cherry
JMW Real Estate
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
sonnycherry@mac.com
989-652-6300

Wayne Crosby
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Crosby@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 312

Debbie Crownover
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
debbie@midmichiganhomes.com
517-789-8290

Kay Denardo
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
kaydenardo@gmail.com
989-793-2340

James Diedrich
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
topprojim@hotmail.com
989-892-4800

Daniel Dwyer-Snyder
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
DanielDwyerSnyder@Gmail.com
989-708-1845

Wade Eckenrod
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
WadeMrSold@aol.com
989-671-1791

Sofia Edmonds
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
sedmonds@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Carol Ann Eigsti
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
c21carolann@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Nina Farkas
Topaz Vacations
Puerto Escondido, MI
nina@topazvacations.com

Joan Fehrenbach
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
Joan@realestatebyJoan.com
989-686-3400

Denise Fladeboe
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
denise@denisehasyourhome.com
989-837-2100

Denise Foster
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
dfoster@harrison-realty.com
989-588-6171

Kari Garber
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
karigarber@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Nancy Glaza
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
nancyglaza@att.net
989.686-4500

Tim Grefe
First Priority Realty
Saginaw, MI 48643
tim@firstpriorityrealty.com
989.790.1500

Cindy Gregory
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
cynthiamgregory@aol.com
989-892-4800

Jan Hauck
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
jan@iknowsaginaw.com
989-921-7000

Barbara Hecker
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
bhecker@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261X210

Brenda Heilig
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
heiligbrenda@yahoo.com
989-738-2255

Michelle Hill
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
mhill@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Jeri Ann Janisse
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Higgins Lake, MI
jeriann@higginslakeinfo.com
1-989-821-6208

Jeffery Lape
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
jeffery.lape@century21.com
989-475-3867

Tony Lechner
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
tlechner@remax.net
989-832-0090

Melanie LeVasseur
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
melanieglevasseur@gmail.com
989-426-6893

Kimberly Lingo
Target Real Estate Company
Tawas City, MI 48763
Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com
989.362.4400

Rick Loose
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
rloose@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Nora Malchow
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
NoraMalchow@gmail.com
989-892-4800

Krista Martelli
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
kmartelli@arhouse.com
989-631-7000

Carolyn Mayne
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
carolynmayne@gmail.com
989-832-0090

Dave Miller
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Homes@davemiller.com
989-832-0090 x 313

Ivan Miller II
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
topproivan@gmail.com
989-686-4500

Alice Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
alicemoore1728@gmail.com
989.430.0966

Jamie Muma
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
jmeschmidt@yahoo.com
989-426-6893

Julie Ortiz
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jortiz@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Linda Owen
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
lowen@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Bruce R. Owens
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI
bruce.owens@coldwellbanker.com
989-631-1234 X105

Betty Partello
Century 21 River Country
Grayling, MI 49738
bpartelloc21@gmail.com
989.370.2061

Tina Patnode
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland Twp., MI 48640
tapatnode@gmail.com
989-837-2100

David Raab
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
david.raab1@century21.com
989-837-2100

Matthew Rapanos
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48642
mattrapanos@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Scott Rausch
Rausch & Associates
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
scott@rauschrealtors.com
989.529.9671

Puerto Escondido Real Estate
World Class Homes Mexico
Puerto Escondido, MI
john@worldclasshomesmexico.com
954 104 2359

Dan Reimer
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland Twp., MI 48640
dan@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 329

Alan Reiss
Reiss Real Estate
Farwell, MI 48622
ahreiss@att.net
989-588-9621

Barbara Rice
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
BarbaraJeanRice@aol.com
989-839-9655

Tammy Ross
eXp Realty Great Lakes Bay Region Saginaw
Freeland, MI 48623
tammyross321@aol.com
989-792-8200

Charlene Rupp
Bay Area Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
SoldByChar@aol.com
989-686-3300

Mike Samborn
All Star Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
Mike@mikesamborn.com
989-922-6800

Linda Sarmiento
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
sarmientodreamteam@gmail.com
989-790-9292

Bob & Janel Scharich
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate - Saginaw
Saginaw, MI 48603
team@scharich.com
989-790-9292

Tom Schindler
Tom Schindler, REALTOR
Jackson, MI 49203
tom@tomschindler.com
517-206-5959

Keith Schroeder
Schroeder Realty
Okemos, MI 48664
kathy@schroederhomes.com
517-349-0560

Jerri Scurfield
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jscurfield@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Karen Sirrine
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
karen.s@karensirrine.com
989-832-0090 x 316

Bob Smith
Bomic Real Estate
Saginaw, MI
Bob@CallBobSmith.com
989-652-6900

Mary Stutelberg
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
mstutelberg@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Alma Tier
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
almahortonrealestate@gmail.com
989-426-9239

Sharon A. Wade
Lady of the Lakes North R.E., Inc.
Gladwin, MI 48624
sharon@ladylakes.com
989-426-6060

Sally Walczak
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
sally@sallywalczak.com
989-892-4000

Kelly Wall
Greystone Real Estate LLC
Midland, MI 48642
kelly@greystonehomes.biz
989-835-6965

Wayne Walts II
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
waltsy99@ejourney.com
989-426-6893

Julia Williams
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 2
Saginaw, MI 48603
juliewilliams.homes@gmail.com
989-799-1490

Jason Williamson
RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Saginaw, MI 48638
jasonw@remax.net
989-790-0890

Gavin Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
gwilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650