Margaret (Kavanagh) Nicholson
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
toppromags@gmail.com
989-450-1789

Karen Antal
RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Saginaw, MI 48638
karenantal@gmail.com
989-262-7033

Jeff Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
jeffbabcock@century21.com
989-856-8400

Lori Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
homes@loribabcock.com
989-738-4663

Linda Barth
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI
LindaBarth@coldwellbanker.com
989-631-1234 X120

Melissa Beckrow
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
melissabeckrow@hotmail.com
989-892-4800

Lynda Booms
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
Lynda@LyndaBooms.com
989-460-4500

Daniel Broderick
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
danbroderick@remax.net
989-832-0090 ext. 336

Casey Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co Port Austin
Port Austin, MI 48467
life247@hotmail.com
989-430-7542

Laura Bush-Kempf
Kempf Team Realty
Tawas, MI 48763
laura.kempfteam@gmail.com
989-284-0920

Priscilla Chasnis
Century 21 Signature
Midland Twp, MI
cillachas@yahoo.com
989.791.1080

Sonny Cherry
JMW Real Estate
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
sonnycherry@mac.com
989-652-6300

Travis Chinoski
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
travischinoski@yahoo.com
989-738-2255

Wayne Crosby
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Crosby@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 312

Kay Denardo
Century 21 Signature
Saginaw, MI 48603
kaydenardo@gmail.com
989-921-7000

Jean Ann DeShano
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
remaxjeanann@gmail.com
(989) 686-3440

Pat Devereaux
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Devereaux@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 305

Brent Duffett
Peyton Properties, LLC
Clare, MI 48617
brent@clarerealestate.com
989-386-9840

Carol Ann Eigsti
Keller Williams Midland
Midland, MI 48640
ceigsti@kw.com
989-941-0380

John Emhecht
World Class Homes s.a. de c.v.
Puerto Escondido, MI
john@worldclasshomesmexico.com
954 104 2359

Lorri English
EDI Properties
Beaverton, MI 48612
lorrienglish@yahoo.com
989-615-7575

Nina Farkas
Topaz Vacations
Puerto Escondido, MI
nina@topazvacations.com

Joan Fehrenbach
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
Joan@realestatebyJoan.com
989-686-3400

Richard Ferris
Kempf Team Realty
East Tawas, MI 48730
tawasbayrichard@yahoo.com
989-297-2211

Denise Fladeboe
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
denise@denisehasyourhome.com
989-837-2100

Bryan Gardner
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
bgardner@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Nancy Glaza
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
nancyglaza@att.net
989.686-4500

Cindy Gregory
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
cynthiamgregory@aol.com
989-892-4800

Amy Grundas
Century 21 Signature
Saginaw, MI 48603
grundasrealestate@gmail.com
989-921-7000

Renee Harvey
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
realestaterenee@att.net
989-792-8200

Brenda Heilig
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
heiligbrenda@yahoo.com
989-738-2255

Sean Herrera
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
realestatesean@ymail.com
989-686-9900

Frank Janca
Best RE - Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
Frank@FrankJanca.com
989-892-2828

Kyle Kigar
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI 48624
kylesoldit@gmail.com
989-426-7508

Debra Kilmer
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
debra@debrakilmer.com
989-686-4500

Joe King
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jking@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

John Kinkema
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
john@kinkema.com
989-686-4500

Jill Kozuch
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
jekozuch@att.net
989-686-4500

David L. Kraft
David L. Kraft Realty Co.LLC
Caseville, MI 48725
dlkraft@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
989-856-7653

Kay Kretz
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
kkretz@concentric.net
989-792-8200

Tony Lechner
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
tlechner@remax.net
989-832-0090

Melanie LeVasseur
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
melanie@ejourney.com
989-426-6893

Kimberly Lingo
Target Real Estate Company
Tawas City, MI 48763
Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com
989.362.4400

Guest Listing
Midland Board of REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
info@midland-realtors.com

Bernice Loeher
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Caseville, MI 48725
bloeher@speednetllc.com
989-856-2980

Steve Longstreth
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
StevenLongstreth@aol.com
989-839-9655

Meredith Lott
New Horizons Realty Inc.
Alma, MI 48801
info@centralmichiganhomes.com
989-463-4633

Chris Lowes
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
lowes@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Sue Magnant
Real Estate One Up North
Lewiston, MI
sue@realestateoneupnorth.com

Marcia Major
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
marcia@houghtonlakeinfo.com
989-366-8740

Rose Mayfield
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
rose@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Sue Maziarz
Kempf Team Realty
Tawas, MI 48763
sue1253@yahoo.com
989-362-7934

Dale McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dalemcdonald@remax.net
(989) 821-6208

Maria McGuire
RE/MAX Advisors
Chesterfield, MI 48047
maria@mariamcguire.com
(586) 725-1900

Peggy S. Miceli
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
pegmic@ejourney.com
989-426-7621ext 132

Dave Miller
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Homes@davemiller.com
989-832-0090 x 313

Ivan Miller II
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
topproivan@gmail.com
989-686-4500

Jeff Monchilov
JMW Real Estate
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
jmonchilov@yahoo.com
989-652-6300

Alice Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
alicemoore1728@gmail.com
989.426.9239

John Nelson
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
john@midland-realtor.com
989-832-0090 x 315

John Neymeiyer
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
johnneymeiyer@gmail.com
989-892-4800

Sharon Norton
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
sharon@soldinjackson.com
517-789-9945

Julie Ortiz
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jortiz@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

David Osentoski
Osentoski Realty & Auctioneering - Caro
Caro, MI 48723
davido@osentoskirealestate.com
989-673-7777

Candace J.-Bonnell Paige
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
candace@candacepaige.com
989-892-4800

Tina Patnode
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland Twp, MI 48640
tapatnode@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Anthony J. Rapp
Acres & Homes Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
ajr@tm.net
989-799-9500

Dan Reimer
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland Twp, MI 48640
dan@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 329

Barbara Rice
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
Sold@BarbRice.com
989-839-9655

Logan Richetti
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
logan@parkplacehomesonline.com
989-698-1100

Nancy & Dave Roehrs
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
roehrs2@yahoo.com
989-426-6893

Eric Ropp
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
eric@ericropp.com
517-392-8508

Charlene Rupp
Bay Area Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
SoldByChar@aol.com
989-686-3300

Sharon Russell
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
srussell@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Tom Schindler
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
tom@tomschindler.com
517-206-5959

Denise Schneider
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
dschneider@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Lisa Schroeder
Bay Area Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
lisainrealestate@gmail.com

Jamie Schutz
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
jamie@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 334

Jerri Scurfield
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jscurfield@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Cindy Sinicki
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
cindy@cindycan.com
989 751 6471

Timothy Sodini
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
timothy.sodini@charter.net
989-698-1100

Brad Vander Vliet
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
brad@parkplacehomesonline.com
698-1100x150

Dave Walczak
Top Producers, Inc. - Pinconning
Pinconning, MI 48650
topproalana@hotmail.com
989-879-6000

Sally Walczak
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
sally@sallywalczak.com
989-892-4000

Kelly Wall
Greystone Real Estate LLC
Midland, MI 48642
kelly@greystonehomes.biz
989-835-6965

Wayne Walts II
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
waltsy99@ejourney.com
989-426-6893

Dan Weber
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
dweber@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Victoria White
White Realty
Saginaw, MI 48603
Saginaw.WhiteRealty@gmail.com
989-799-7779

Wendy Williams
Real Estate One Up North
Lewiston, MI 49756
wendy@realestateoneupnorth.com
(989)786-4111

Vanda Yaroch
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48642
vanda.yaroch@coldwellbanker.com
989-631-1234 ext. 147

Dennis Zehnder
Keller Williams Freeland
Freeland, MI 48623
dennyzehnder@kw.com
989-792-8200