Jeff Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
jeffbabcock@century21.com
989-856-8400

Lori Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
homes@loribabcock.com
989-738-4663

Cynthia Baiardi
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
cbaiardi@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Jim & Ivie Baker
Kehoe Realty
Gladwin, MI 48624
jimandivie@gladwinrealestateagent.com
989-426-0664

Linda Barth
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI
LindaBarth@coldwellbanker.com
989-631-1234 X120

Diana Bay
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
DianaBay@sbcglobal.net
989-921-7000

Melissa Beckrow
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
melissabeckrow@hotmail.com
989-892-4800

Lynda Booms
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
Lynda@LyndaBooms.com
989-460-4500

Casey Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co Port Austin
Port Austin, MI 48467
life247@hotmail.com
989-430-7542

Marilyn Kay Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville
Port Austin, MI 48467
mkbruce14@hotmail.com
989-856-3887

Joshua Burch
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jburch@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Laura Bush-Kempf
Kempf Team Realty
Tawas, MI 48763
laura.kempfteam@gmail.com
989-284-0920

John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Priscilla Chasnis
Century 21 Signature
Midland Twp, MI
cillachas@yahoo.com
989.791.1080

Sonny Cherry
JMW Real Estate
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
sonnycherry@mac.com
989-652-6300

Holly Cooper
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Owendale, MI 48754
hollycoopersells@gmail.com
989-872-2248

Brittany Counts
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
bcounts@realestatebywilson.com

Wayne Crosby
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Crosby@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 312

Kay Denardo
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
kaydenardo@gmail.com
989-921-7000

Jean Ann DeShano
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
remaxjeanann@gmail.com
(989) 686-3440

Brent Duffett
Peyton Properties, LLC
Clare, MI 48617
brent@clarerealestate.com
989-386-9840

Carol Ann Eigsti
Keller Williams Midland
Midland, MI 48640
ceigsti@kw.com
989-941-0380

John Emhecht
World Class Homes s.a. de c.v.
Puerto Escondido, MI
john@worldclasshomesmexico.com
954 104 2359

Lorri English
EDI Properties
Beaverton, MI 48612
lorrienglish@yahoo.com
989-615-7575

Nina Farkas
Topaz Vacations
Puerto Escondido, MI
nina@topazvacations.com

Richard Ferris
Kempf Team Realty
East Tawas, MI 48730
tawasbayrichard@yahoo.com
989-297-2211

Denise Fladeboe
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
denise@denisehasyourhome.com
989-837-2100

Thomas Galbraith
State Wide Real Estate of Mio
Mio, MI 48647
info@statewidemio.com
989-826-3292

Bryan Gardner
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
bgardner@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Nancy Glaza
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
nancyglaza@att.net
989.686-4500

Randy Golden
RE/MAX of Mt. Pleasant, Inc.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
randy@mtpleasanthomes.com
989-773-3332

Cindy Gregory
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
cynthiamgregory@aol.com
989-892-4800

Mark Greskowiak
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
mgreskowiak@gmail.com
989-792-8200

Amy Grundas
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
grundasrealestate@gmail.com
989-921-7000

Christie Hall
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
christie@remax-midland-mi.com
989.832.0090 x 331

Renee Harvey
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
realestaterenee@att.net
989-792-8200

Matt Hechlik
Keller Williams-Bay City
Bay City, MI
mhechlik@kw.com
989-895-8200

Barbara Hecker
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
bhecker@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261X210

Brenda Heilig
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
heiligbrenda@yahoo.com
989-738-2255

Gordon Hollister
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
gordy@hollistergroupllc.com
989.686-4500

Terri Wiechert & Jodi M. Smith
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Caseville, MI
terriw@avci.net,jmsmith@airadv.net
989-856-2980

Cathy Johnson
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
cjohnson@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Kyle Kigar
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI 48624
kylesoldit@gmail.com
989-426-7508

Shannon Killinger
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
skillinger@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

John Kinkema
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
john@kinkema.com
989-686-4500

David L. Kraft
David L. Kraft Realty Co.LLC
Caseville, MI 48725
dlkraft@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
989-856-7653

Kay Kretz
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
kkretz@concentric.net
989-792-8200

Jeffery Lape
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
jeffery.lape@century21.com
989-475-3867

Tony Lechner
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
tlechner@remax.net
989-832-0090

Brenda Lemmer
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Sanford, MI 48657
brendalemmer@bhhsmi.com
989-790-9292

Melanie LeVasseur
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
melanie@ejourney.com
989-426-6893

Kimberly Lingo
Target Real Estate Company
Tawas City, MI 48763
Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com
989.362.4400

Guest Listing
Midland Board of REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
info@midland-realtors.com

Steve Longstreth
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
StevenLongstreth@aol.com
989-839-9655

Meredith Lott
New Horizons Realty Inc.
Alma, MI 48801
info@centralmichiganhomes.com
989-463-4633

Chris Lowes
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
lowes@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Sue Magnant
Real Estate One Up North
Lewiston, MI
sue@realestateoneupnorth.com

Dee Dee Marcellino
"the real estate lady"
Jackson, MI 49201
deedeetherealestatelady@comcast.net
517-990-9300

Ed Maurer
First Priority Realty
Saginaw, MI 48603
edfirstpriority@yahoo.com
989.837.1500

Sue Maziarz
Kempf Team Realty
Tawas, MI 48763
sue1253@yahoo.com
989-362-7934

Dale McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dalemcdonald@remax.net
(989) 821-6208

Heather McLaughlin
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48640
mclaughlin.ha@gmail.com
989-631-1234

Dave Miller
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Homes@davemiller.com
989-832-0090 x 313

Ivan Miller II
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
topproivan@gmail.com
989-686-4500

Alice Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
alicemoore1728@gmail.com
989.426.9239

Mark Muessig
Barbara Muessig & Company
Freeland, MI 48623
mark@barbaramuessig.com
(989) 695-9126

Cindy Munro
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
MidlandDreamHomes@gmail.com
989-837-2100

John Nelson
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
john@midland-realtor.com
989-832-0090 x 315

Sharon Norton
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
sharon@soldinjackson.com
517-789-9945

Jane Pierce
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI
janepierce@coldwellbanker.com
989-860-2648

Chris Rankin
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
chrisrankin@remax.net
517-784-2885

Barbara Rice
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
BarbaraJeanRice@aol.com
989-839-9655

Nancy & Dave Roehrs
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
roehrs2@yahoo.com
989-426-6893

Eric Ropp
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
eric@ericropp.com,office@ericropp.com
517-392-8508

Joy Russell
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jrussell@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Sharon Russell
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
srussell@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Linda Sarmiento
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
sarmientodreamteam@gmail.com
989-792-8200

Denise Schneider
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
dschneider@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Joy Schneller
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Sanford, MI 48657
joyschneller@bhhsmi.com
989-790-9292

Dot Shorkey
Shorkey Real Estate & Development LLC.
Saginaw, MI 48603
shorkey876@aol.com

Cindy Sinicki
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
cindy@cindycan.com
989 751 6471

Karen Sirrine
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
karen.s@karensirrine.com
989-832-0090 x 316

Bob Smith
Bomic Real Estate
Saginaw, MI
Bob@CallBobSmith.com
989-652-6900

Andy Sommers
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Bad Axe, MI 48413
sommersaj@sbcglobal.net
(989) 269-9925

Katrin Thorson
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
kthorson@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Debbie Upleger Broker/Owner
RE/MAX Town & Country
Flushing, MI 48433
debup@comcast.net
810-659-6300

Sally Walczak
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
sally@sallywalczak.com
989-892-4000

Wayne R Walts
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
wwalts@riverhavenhomes.com
989-426-6893

Wayne Walts II
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
waltsy99@ejourney.com
989-426-6893

Walt Wandzilak
Keller Williams-Bay City
Bay City, MI 48708
waltsellshomes@kw.com
989-895-8200

Victoria White
White Realty
Saginaw, MI 48603
Saginaw.WhiteRealty@gmail.com
989-799-7779

Stacey Wilcox
Keller Williams-Bay City
Bay City, MI 48708
sa.wilcox@yahoo.com
989-895-8200

Wendy Williams
Real Estate One Up North
Lewiston, MI 49756
wendy@realestateoneupnorth.com
(989)786-4111

Nathon Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
nwilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Scott Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
swilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Patti Windiate-Kusch
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
windiatesells@hotmail.com
989-686-4500

Condell Wonder Land Realty
Condell Wonder Land Realty
Harrison, MI 48625
realestate@condellwonderlandrealty.com
989-539-2771

Vanda Yaroch
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48642
vanda.yaroch@coldwellbanker.com
989-631-1234 ext. 147

Dennis Zehnder
Keller Williams Freeland
Freeland, MI 48623
dennyzehnder@kw.com
989-792-8200