Margaret (Kavanagh) Nicholson
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
toppromags@gmail.com
989-450-1789

Gary Anderson
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
gary@baycityhousehunters.com
989-667-0000

Karen Andon
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
karen@karenandon.com
989-921-7000

Lori Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
homes@loribabcock.com
989-738-4663

Diana Bay
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
DianaBay@sbcglobal.net
989-921-7000

Melissa Beckrow
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
melissabeckrow@hotmail.com
989-892-4800

Ron Bennett
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
bennettron55@aol.com
989-790-9292

Jean Evance Board
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Cass City, MI 48726
board@speednetllc.com
989-872-2248

Stephanie Bosanac
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
stephanie@stephaniebosanac.com
812-3173

Ashley Bromley
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
abromley@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Casey Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co Port Austin
Port Austin, MI 48467
life247@hotmail.com
989-430-7542

Marilyn Kay Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville
Port Austin, MI 48467
mkbruce14@hotmail.com
989-856-3887

Sandy Bublitz
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
sandybublitz@yahoo.com

Laura Bush-Kempf
Kempf Team Realty
Tawas, MI 48763
laura.kempfteam@gmail.com
989-284-0920

John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Sonny Cherry
JMW Real Estate
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
sonnycherry@mac.com
989-652-6300

DIANE CONLEY
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI
dianesoldit@gmail.com
989.429.7121

Holly Cooper
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Owendale, MI 48754
hollycoopersells@gmail.com
989-872-2248

Debbie Crownover
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
debbie@midmichiganhomes.com
517-789-8290

Kay Denardo
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
kaydenardo@gmail.com
989-921-7000

Jean Ann DeShano
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
remaxjeanann@gmail.com
(989) 686-3440

Howard and Denise Ebenhoeh
RE/MAX TriCounty
Chesaning, MI 48616
denise.tricounty@gmail.com
989-323-2161

Wade Eckenrod
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
WadeMrSold@aol.com
989-671-1791

Nina Farkas
Topaz Vacations
Puerto Escondido, MI
nina@topazvacations.com

Denise Foster
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
dfoster@harrison-realty.com
989-588-6171

Kari Garber
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
karigarber@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Nancy Glaza
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
nancyglaza@att.net
989.686-4500

Stoney Green
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, MI 49230
stoneyg@remax.net
517-592-0101

Tim Grefe
First Priority Realty
Saginaw, MI 48643
tim@firstpriorityrealty.com
989.790.1500

Cindy Gregory
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
cynthiamgregory@aol.com
989-892-4800

Mark Greskowiak
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
mgreskowiak@gmail.com
989-792-8200

Gordon Hall
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
ghall@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 309

Jan Hauck
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
jan@iknowsaginaw.com
989-921-7000

Matt Hechlik
Keller Williams-Bay City
Bay City, MI
mhechlik@kw.com
989-895-8200

Barbara Hecker
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
bhecker@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261X210

Brenda Heilig
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
heiligbrenda@yahoo.com
989-738-2255

Michelle Hill
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
mhill@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Gordon Hollister
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
gordy@hollistergroupllc.com
989.686-4500

Frank Janca
Best RE - Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
Frank@FrankJanca.com
989-892-2828

Cathy Johnson
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
cjohnson@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Tim Keohane
Great Lakes and Land
L'Anse Twp., MI 49946
timandlinda@greatlakesandland.com
906-524-6288

Shannon Killinger
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
skillinger@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

David L. Kraft
David L. Kraft Realty Co.LLC
Caseville, MI 48725
dlkraft@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
989-856-7653

Jeffery Lape
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
jeffery.lape@century21.com
989-475-3867

Tony Lechner
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
tlechner@remax.net
989-832-0090

Kimberly Lingo
Target Real Estate Company
Tawas City, MI 48763
Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com
989.362.4400

Guest Listing
Midland Board of REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
info@midland-realtors.com

Gary Little
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Sanford, MI 48657
garylittle@bhhsmi.com
989-790-9292

Marcia Major
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
marciamajor@remax.net
989-821-6208

Dennis McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dennis@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208

Dave Miller
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Homes@davemiller.com
989-832-0090 x 313

Ivan Miller II
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
topproivan@gmail.com
989-686-4500

E. Terry Minard
Kempf Team Realty
East Tawas, MI 48730
teminard@hotmail.com
989-362-7934

Angela Mira
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48643
angelamira6@hotmail.com
989-698-1100

Alice Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
alicemoore1728@gmail.com
989.426.9239

Mark Muessig
Barbara Muessig & Company
Freeland, MI 48623
mark@barbaramuessig.com
(989) 695-9126

Gus Murphy
Peyton Properties, LLC
Clare, MI 48617
gus_murphy63@yahoo.com
989-386-9840

Sharon Norton
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
sharon@soldinjackson.com
517-789-9945

Linda Owen
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
lowen@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Dawn Peyton
Peyton Properties, LLC
Clare, MI 48617
dawnpeyton@msn.com
989-386-9840

Randy Poll
Greenridge Realty - Fremont
Fremont, MI 49412
randy@searchnewaygo.com
231-924-8668

Chris Rankin
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
chrisrankin@remax.net
517-784-2885

Matthew Rapanos
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48642
mattrapanos@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Anthony J. Rapp
Acres & Homes Realty, Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
ajr@tm.net
989-799-9500

Scott Rausch
Rausch & Associates
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
scott@rauschrealtors.com
989-652-3238

Puerto Escondido Real Estate
World Class Homes Mexico
Puerto Escondido, MI
john@worldclasshomesmexico.com
954 104 2359

RiverTown Real Estate, LLC
RiverTown Real Estate, LLC
Big Rapids, MI 49307
rivertownrealestate@hotmail.com
231-796-4805

Dan Reimer
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland Twp., MI 48640
dan@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 329

Barbara Rice
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
BarbaraJeanRice@aol.com
989-839-9655

Eric Ropp
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
eric@ericropp.com,office@ericropp.com
517-392-8508

Tammy Ross
Keller Williams Freeland
Freeland, MI 48623
tammyross321@aol.com
989-792-8200

Charlene Rupp
Bay Area Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
SoldByChar@aol.com
989-686-3300

Joy Russell
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jrussell@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Mike Samborn
All Star Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
Mike@mikesamborn.com
989-922-6800

Linda Sarmiento
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
sarmientodreamteam@gmail.com
989-790-9292

Bob & Janel Scharich
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate - Saginaw
Saginaw, MI 48603
team@scharich.com
989-790-9292

Tom Schindler
Tom Schindler, REALTOR
Jackson, MI 49203
tom@tomschindler.com
517-206-5959

Joy Schneller
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Sanford, MI 48657
joyschneller@bhhsmi.com
989-790-9292

Lisa Schroeder
Bay Area Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
lisainrealestate@gmail.com
989-686-3300

Cindy Sinicki
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
cindy@cindycan.com
989 751 6471

Karen Sirrine
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
karen.s@karensirrine.com
989-832-0090 x 316

Bob Smith
Bomic Real Estate
Saginaw, MI
Bob@CallBobSmith.com
989-652-6900

Larry Snyder
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48640
lsnyder1@chartermi.net
989 225 0275

Leonard Stephens
C. A. Hanes Realty
West Branch, MI 48661
leonardstephens@cahanes.com
989-345-2662

Ryan Valderas
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
rvalderas24@yahoo.com
989-686-4500

Brad Vander Vliet
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
brad@parkplacehomesonline.com
698-1100x150

Sharon A. Wade
Lady of the Lakes North R.E., Inc.
Gladwin, MI 48624
sharon@ladylakes.com
989-426-6060

Sally Walczak
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
sally@sallywalczak.com
989-892-4000

Wayne R Walts
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
wwalts@riverhavenhomes.com
989-426-6893

Wayne Walts II
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
waltsy99@ejourney.com
989-426-6893

Julia Williams
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 2
Saginaw, MI 48603
juliewilliams.homes@gmail.com
989-799-1490

Vic Williamson
Coldwell Banker Mt. Pleasant Realty & Assoc.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
vic@vicwilliamson.com
989-773-5972

Gavin Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
gwilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Scott Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
swilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Tim Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
twilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Patti Windiate-Kusch
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
windiatesells@hotmail.com
989-686-4500

Robin Yost
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
robin@robinyost.com
989.686.3400