Karen Andon
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
karen@karenandon.com
989-921-7000

Lori Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
homes@loribabcock.com
989-738-4663

Melissa Beckrow
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
melissabeckrow@hotmail.com
989-892-4800

Ron Bennett
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
bennettron55@aol.com
989-790-9292

Judy Biggers
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
biggersja@icloud.com
989-792-8200

Jean Evance Board
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Cass City, MI 48726
jeaneboard@gmail.com
989-872-2248

Stephanie Bosanac
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
stephanie@stephaniebosanac.com
812-3173

Gwen Breault
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
gbreault@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Casey Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co Port Austin
Port Austin, MI 48467
life247@hotmail.com
989-430-7542

Marilyn Kay Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville
Port Austin, MI 48467
mkbruce14@hotmail.com
989-856-3887

John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Sonny Cherry
JMW Real Estate
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
sonnycherry@mac.com
989-652-6300

Holly Cooper
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Owendale, MI 48754
hollycoopersells@gmail.com
989-872-2248

Kay Denardo
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
kaydenardo@gmail.com
989-793-2340

James Diedrich
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
topprojim@hotmail.com
989-892-4800

Daniel Dwyer-Snyder
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
DanielDwyerSnyder@Gmail.com
989-708-1845

Wade Eckenrod
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
WadeMrSold@aol.com
989-671-1791

Sofia Edmonds
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
sedmonds@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Nina Farkas
Topaz Vacations
Puerto Escondido, MI
nina@topazvacations.com

Joan Fehrenbach
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
Joan@realestatebyJoan.com
989-686-3400

Lola Flores
Osentoski Realty & Auctioneering - Cass City
Cass City, MI 48726
lolasellshomes@yahoo.com
989-872-4377

Denise Foster
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
dfoster@harrison-realty.com
989-588-6171

Kari Garber
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
karigarber@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Tim Grefe
First Priority Realty
Saginaw, MI 48643
tim@firstpriorityrealty.com
989.790.1500

Cindy Gregory
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
cynthiamgregory@aol.com
989-892-4800

Robin Hanel
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI 48624
robinsoldit@gmail.com
989-426-7508

Jan Hauck
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
jan@iknowsaginaw.com
989-921-7000

Matt Hechlik
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate - Saginaw
Bay City, MI
mhechlik@kw.com
989-895-8200

Brenda Heilig
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
heiligbrenda@yahoo.com
989-738-2255

Rocco Iafrate
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48640
rocky.iafrate@coldwellbanker.com
989-631-1234

Terri Wiechert & Jodi M. Smith
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Caseville, MI
twiechert4467@gmail.com,jmsmith@airadv.net
989-856-2980

Rollin Kigar
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI
rod@cbkigar.com
989.429.1742

Kay Kretz
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
kkretz@concentric.net
989-792-8200

Heath Krohn
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Bad Axe, MI 48413
heathkrohn@yahoo.com
989-269-5263

Jeffery Lape
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
jeffery.lape@century21.com
989-475-3867

Kimberly Lingo
Target Real Estate Company
Tawas City, MI 48763
Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com
989.362.4400

Marcia Major
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
marciamajor@remax.net
989-821-6208

Carolyn Mayne
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
carolynmayne@gmail.com
989-832-0090

Dale McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dalemcdonald@remax.net
(989) 821-6208

Dennis McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dennis@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208

Heather McLaughlin
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48640
mclaughlin.ha@gmail.com
989-631-1234

Dave Miller
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Homes@davemiller.com
989-832-0090 x 313

Alice Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
alicemoore1728@gmail.com
989.430.0966

Mark Muessig
Barbara Muessig & Company
Freeland, MI 48623
mark@barbaramuessig.com
(989) 695-9126

Diane Ocenasek
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dianeo@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208

Julie Ortiz
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jortiz@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Linda Owen
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
lowen@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Dawn Peyton
Peyton Properties, LLC
Clare, MI 48617
dawnpeyton@msn.com
989-386-9840

David Raab
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
david.raab1@century21.com
989-837-2100

Matthew Rapanos
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48642
mattrapanos@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Scott Rausch
Rausch & Associates
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
scott@rauschrealtors.com
989.529.9671

Puerto Escondido Real Estate
World Class Homes Mexico
Puerto Escondido, MI
john@worldclasshomesmexico.com
954 104 2359

Barbara Rice
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
BarbaraJeanRice@aol.com
989-839-9655

Tammy Ross
Keller Williams Freeland
Freeland, MI 48623
tammyross321@aol.com
989-792-8200

Mike Samborn
All Star Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
Mike@mikesamborn.com
989-922-6800

Linda Sarmiento
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
sarmientodreamteam@gmail.com
989-790-9292

Bob & Janel Scharich
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate - Saginaw
Saginaw, MI 48603
team@scharich.com
989-790-9292

Tom Schindler
Tom Schindler, REALTOR
Jackson, MI 49203
tom@tomschindler.com
517-206-5959

Lisa Schroeder
Bay Area Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
lisainrealestate@gmail.com
989-686-3300

Karen Sirrine
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
karen.s@karensirrine.com
989-832-0090 x 316

Bob Smith
Bomic Real Estate
Saginaw, MI
Bob@CallBobSmith.com
989-652-6900

Chris Spencer
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
chrisspencer@remax.net
517-206-6799

Ray Spitler
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
rayspitler@kw.com
989-792-8200

Mary Stutelberg
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
mstutelberg@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Sharon A. Wade
Lady of the Lakes North R.E., Inc.
Gladwin, MI 48624
sharon@ladylakes.com
989-426-6060

Sally Walczak
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
sally@sallywalczak.com
989-892-4000

Wayne Walts II
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
waltsy99@ejourney.com
989-426-6893

David Wieland
RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
Dave@davewieland.com
989-529-7560

Julia Williams
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 2
Saginaw, MI 48603
juliewilliams.homes@gmail.com
989-799-1490

Jason Williamson
RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Saginaw, MI 48638
jasonw@remax.net
989-790-0890

Gavin Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
gwilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Scott Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
swilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Tim Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
twilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Patti Windiate-Kusch
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
windiatesells@hotmail.com
989-686-4500