Margaret (Kavanagh) Nicholson
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
toppromags@gmail.com
989-450-1789

Gary Anderson
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
gary@baycityhousehunters.com
989-667-0000

Lori Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
homes@loribabcock.com
989-738-4663

Melissa Beckrow
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
melissabeckrow@hotmail.com
989-892-4800

Ron Bennett
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
bennettron55@aol.com
989-790-9292

Jean Evance Board
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Cass City, MI 48726
board@speednetllc.com
989-872-2248

Ashley Bromley
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
abromley@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Casey Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co Port Austin
Port Austin, MI 48467
life247@hotmail.com
989-430-7542

Marilyn Kay Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville
Port Austin, MI 48467
mkbruce14@hotmail.com
989-856-3887

Sandy Bublitz
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
sandybublitz@yahoo.com

Laura Bush-Kempf
Kempf Team Realty
Tawas, MI 48763
laura.kempfteam@gmail.com
989-284-0920

John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Sonny Cherry
JMW Real Estate
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
sonnycherry@mac.com
989-652-6300

Holly Cooper
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Owendale, MI 48754
hollycoopersells@gmail.com
989-872-2248

Debbie Crownover
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
debbie@midmichiganhomes.com
517-789-8290

Kay Denardo
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
kaydenardo@gmail.com
989-921-7000

Jean Ann DeShano
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
remaxjeanann@gmail.com
(989) 686-3440

Wade Eckenrod
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
WadeMrSold@aol.com
989-671-1791

Nina Farkas
Topaz Vacations
Puerto Escondido, MI
nina@topazvacations.com

Denise Foster
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
dfoster@harrison-realty.com
989-588-6171

Kari Garber
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
karigarber@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Monique Gilbert
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Sanford, MI 48657
moniquegilbert@bhhsmi.com
989-790-9292

Nancy Glaza
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
nancyglaza@att.net
989.686-4500

Tim Grefe
First Priority Realty
Saginaw, MI 48643
tim@firstpriorityrealty.com
989.790.1500

Cindy Gregory
Ayre Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Bay City, MI 48708
cynthiamgregory@aol.com
989-892-4800

Mark Greskowiak
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
mgreskowiak@gmail.com
989-792-8200

Monica Guza
Coldwell Banker Professionals Yale
Yale, MI
guzawho@yahoo.com
810.488.1524

Matt Hechlik
Keller Williams-Bay City
Bay City, MI
mhechlik@kw.com
989-895-8200

Barbara Hecker
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
bhecker@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261X210

Brenda Heilig
Team Sunrise
Port Austin, MI 48467
heiligbrenda@yahoo.com
989-738-2255

Jane Heiss-Armitage
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jheiss@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Michelle Hill
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
mhill@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Gordon Hollister
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
gordy@hollistergroupllc.com
989.686-4500

Sandy Jansen
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
Sandy@SandyJansen.com
989-821-6208

Tim Keohane
Great Lakes and Land
L'Anse Twp., MI 49946
timandlinda@greatlakesandland.com
906-524-6288

Rollin Kigar
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI
rod@cbkigar.com
989.429.1742

David L. Kraft
David L. Kraft Realty Co.LLC
Caseville, MI 48725
dlkraft@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
989-856-7653

Jeffery Lape
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48640
jeffery.lape@century21.com
989-475-3867

Tony Lechner
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
tlechner@remax.net
989-832-0090

Kimberly Lingo
Target Real Estate Company
Tawas City, MI 48763
Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com
989.362.4400

Gary Little
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Sanford, MI 48657
garylittle@bhhsmi.com
989-790-9292

Marcia Major
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
marciamajor@remax.net
989-821-6208

Dennis McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dennis@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208

Heather McLaughlin
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48640
mclaughlin.ha@gmail.com
989-631-1234

Dave Miller
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Homes@davemiller.com
989-832-0090 x 313

Ivan Miller II
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
topproivan@gmail.com
989-686-4500

Marge Mills
Coldwell Banker Mt. Pleasant Realty & Assoc.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
mills@mpr.net
989-773-5972

E. Terry Minard
Kempf Team Realty
East Tawas, MI 48730
teminard@hotmail.com
989-362-7934

Angela Mira
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48643
angelamira6@hotmail.com
989-698-1100

Alice Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
alicemoore1728@gmail.com
989.426.9239

Julie Ortiz
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
jortiz@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Dawn Peyton
Peyton Properties, LLC
Clare, MI 48617
dawnpeyton@msn.com
989-386-9840

George Pierson
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
gpierson@sbcglobal.net
248-867-6205

Randy Poll
Greenridge Realty - Fremont
Fremont, MI 49412
randy@searchnewaygo.com
231-924-8668

Chris Rankin
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
chrisrankin@remax.net
517-784-2885

Matthew Rapanos
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48642
mattrapanos@gmail.com
989-837-2100

Anthony J. Rapp
Acres & Homes Realty, Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
ajr@tm.net
989-799-9500

Scott Rausch
Rausch & Associates
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
scott@rauschrealtors.com
989-652-3238

Puerto Escondido Real Estate
World Class Homes Mexico
Puerto Escondido, MI
john@worldclasshomesmexico.com
954 104 2359

RiverTown Real Estate, LLC
RiverTown Real Estate, LLC
Big Rapids, MI 49307
rivertownrealestate@hotmail.com
231-796-4805

Dan Reimer
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland Twp., MI 48640
dan@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 329

Barbara Rice
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
BarbaraJeanRice@aol.com
989-839-9655

Eric Ropp
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
eric@ericropp.com,office@ericropp.com
517-392-8508

Charlene Rupp
Bay Area Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
SoldByChar@aol.com
989-686-3300

Mike Samborn
All Star Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
Mike@mikesamborn.com
989-922-6800

Linda Sarmiento
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
Saginaw, MI 48603
sarmientodreamteam@gmail.com
989-790-9292

Bob & Janel Scharich
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate - Saginaw
Saginaw, MI 48603
team@scharich.com
989-790-9292

Tom Schindler
Tom Schindler, REALTOR
Jackson, MI 49203
tom@tomschindler.com
517-206-5959

Lisa Schroeder
Bay Area Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
lisainrealestate@gmail.com
989-686-3300

Cindy Sinicki
RE/MAX Results
Bay City, MI 48706
cindy@cindycan.com
989 751 6471

Karen Sirrine
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
karen.s@karensirrine.com
989-832-0090 x 316

Bob Smith
Bomic Real Estate
Saginaw, MI
Bob@CallBobSmith.com
989-652-6900

Lucy Smith
MID-LAND REALTORS
Midland, MI 48642
LucySmithMidland@gmail.com
989-839-9655

Vicky Sowden
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
vickysowden_remax@hotmail.com
989-832-0090 x 310

Ray Spitler
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
charlotterenee2010@gmail.com, rayspitler@kw.com
989-792-8200

Leonard Stephens
C. A. Hanes Realty
West Branch, MI 48661
leonardstephens@cahanes.com
989-345-2662

Mary Stutelberg
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
mstutelberg@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Ryan Valderas
Top Producers Inc +
Bay City, MI 48706
rvalderas24@yahoo.com
989-686-4500

Sharon A. Wade
Lady of the Lakes North R.E., Inc.
Gladwin, MI 48624
sharon@ladylakes.com
989-426-6060

Sally Walczak
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
sally@sallywalczak.com
989-892-4000

Wayne Walts II
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
waltsy99@ejourney.com
989-426-6893

David Wieland
RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
Dave@davewieland.com
989-529-7560

Julia Williams
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 2
Saginaw, MI 48603
juliewilliams.homes@gmail.com
989-799-1490

Gavin Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
gwilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Scott Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
swilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Tim Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
twilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Patti Windiate-Kusch
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
windiatesells@hotmail.com
989-686-4500